2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Tara Badger

Co-Vice Presidents: Amanda Fletcher, Michelle Hines and Sara Cross

Secretary: Angie Vandemark

Treasurer: Melissa Norem

Events: Elizabeth Thompson

Marketing: Amanda Eggers

Fundraising: Betsy Stursma

Hospitality: Cindy Gavin

Please contact warriorpto@gmail.com for additional information



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s